Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

AUTUMN 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 2nd September - no pupils

Pupils in school Tuesday 3rd September 

Autumn 1 ends Friday 25th October

HALF TERM WEEK begins Monday 30th October

Children return to school Monday 4th November

Autumn Term ends Friday 20th December 

 

SPRING 2019 

INSET DAY: Monday 6th January - No pupils

Pupils in school Tuesday 7th January

INSET DAY: Friday 14th February - no pupils

HALF TERM WEEK begins Monday 17th February

Children return to school Monday 24th February

Spring Term ends Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER 2019

Children return to school Monday 20th April

BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May - no pupils

INSET DAY Friday 27th May - no pupils

HALF TERM WEEK begins Monday 25th May 

Children return to school Monday 1st June 

Summer Term ends Friday 17th July 

Top